top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture๐•’๐•ž๐•’๐•ซ๐•–๐•๐•๐•š๐•’

๐‚ ๐‡ ๐Ž ๐‚ ๐Ž ๐‹ ๐€ ๐“ ๐„ ๐’

Updated: Mar 10, 2019


Photo by Kristiana Pinne on Unsplash


Chocolates are my favorite, they make me happy and stress-relieved from pressuring things. My favorite kind is milk chocolate and some brands that I like are Galaxy, Ferrero Rocher, Geisha, and Godiva. Same goes with the flavorings in ice cream, cakes, cookies, brownies, and biscuits. For ice cream, Chocolate Mousse Royale from Baskin Robbins and for cakes is Chocolate Mousse. I sadly could not eat as much as I want because I was advised from my doctor to refrain chocolates for my asthma. According to Wikipedia, Chocolate is a usually sweet, brown food preparation of roasted and ground cacao seeds. It is made in the form of a liquid, paste, or in a block, or used as a flavoring ingredient in other foods. The earliest evidence of use traces to the Olmecs (Mexico), with evidence of chocolate beverages dating to 1900 BC.The majority of Mesoamerican people made chocolate beverages, including the Maya and Aztecs.Indeed, the word "chocolate" is derived from the Classical Nahuatl word chocolฤtl.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page