top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture๐•’๐•ž๐•’๐•ซ๐•–๐•๐•๐•š๐•’

๐“œ๐”‚ ๐“˜๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฝ๐“ผ

Updated: Mar 10, 2019


ARTS AND CRAFTS

To be more specific, I am passionate in drawing, painting, lay-outing, and designing. I can do different kinds of mediums such as watercolors, gouache, acrylic, color pencils, markers, and digital painting like Photoshop and Paint Tool Sai. I loved drawing as a kid, but I started taking it seriously when I was 12 years old. Though not that serious, because I enjoyed every process I did. My love of arts and crafts blossomed when I watched "Art Attack" from Disney Channel, the host portrayed joy in whatever he did and that motivated me. So no matter how horrible the arts and crafts I did, I was happy because I was able to finish it and show it to my parents.



READING

I can't imagine myself not reading, because it is a part of me. I have started reading when I was young, my first series was "Bella Sara", where it tells stories of different kinds of horses, such as pegasus, unicorns, and alicorns. From then on, I never stopped reading. Though I know my technical skills in writing isn't the best but I know how to critically analyze the story, theme, characters, settings, and moral of a story. But I still try to improve my English grammar, time to time. My favorites types of books are books that are meaningful in every way and fun. For example, Wonder, Throne of Glass (only the first book), The Fault in Our Stars, and other inspirational books, like 'How to Steal Like An Artist' and 'Show Your Work' are books that focuses on art and the artists.



VIDEO GAMES

The very first game console I had was a Nintendo DS. When I was a kid, I was kinda jealous my my little brother because he had a PSP, so I would save up money by helping out in the household chores and other things my mom asks to get a new gaming console. I think I was 9-10 years old... My dad would help me out in using the R4 card, its a game card where I could download any game from the torrent. My first game was Pokemon Platinum, I remember enjoying collecting pokemons and badges, hahaha. But as a kid, I knew it wasn't healthy to do too much video games because I can see my parents sad, so I had to decrease my time in the Nintendo DS. But today, I still like video games, but I learned to be more selective on which games really matter in life, like "To The Moon" and "Finding Paradise". The games I chose are games that can teach you valuable lessons in life and see different perspectives of characters. It could also me a medium in creating an interactive storytelling, just like "To The Moon" where Sigmund Corp. uses a technology that can create artificial memories, with the help of Dr. Neil and Dr. Eva, they helped an old patient who wishes to take the Corp's offer this as a "wish fulfillment" service to people on their death beds. It explores the theme of regrets and what-ifs in life, which inspired me to do more in life than to just sit and wait for another day and it made me cry a river since the story is touching.



STUDYING

Call me whatever names or description you want like boring, nerdy, or dull, because learning is a life-long process that I'll continue to love. I am passionate at learning the things I'm interested in such as coding, video editing, astronomy, and 3D art programs and things that I have yet to know about.


7 views0 comments

็•™่จ€


bottom of page