top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture๐•’๐•ž๐•’๐•ซ๐•–๐•๐•๐•š๐•’

๐Ÿ—พ JAPAN

Updated: Mar 19, 2019




Just like everybody else, I've dreamed of visiting Japan because of anime and manga. Well, nothing to be embarrassed about, because Japan is truly one of the most prettiest counties to visit with its infamous cherry blossoms, numerous historical landmarks, and their traditional culture is simply fascinating. Funnily, my mom said we have a small amount of Japanese blood, maybe like 1/16. Plus, I do have cousins and relatives there from my mother's side, but I'm not too close with them since most of them only know Japanese. Hopefully when we get to visit Nippon, there could be some way to have more bonding time with my cousins.


The first place I would like to visit is the cherry blossoms in April, I've heard how gorgeous they bloom and that is part of my bucket list before I pass away. Next would be the Akihabara, the central hub for global electronics and anime & manga shops, my favorite things in one place! To give more detailed description, Akihabara (็ง‹่‘‰ๅŽŸ), also called Akiba after a former local shrine, is a district in central Tokyo that is famous for its many electronics shops. In more recent years, Akihabara has gained recognition as the center of Japan's otaku (diehard fan) culture, and many shops and establishments devoted to anime and manga are now dispersed among the electronic stores in the district. It is the top #3 most visited in Tokyo, too! Another would be Tokyo Disneyland, because Disney has been one of the pillars of my childhood and I have always wanted to try out visiting other Disneylands since the last visit to Disneyland was in France, but I was such a young child back then.

6 views0 comments

็•™่จ€


bottom of page